Female Panther: Not Eating and Loosing Weight Fast

Millitrix

Just gonna say this now: Please don't be rude. I am a newbie chameleon owner and have been doing my best to keep her alive.

Chameleon Info:

• Your Chameleon - Panther, female, approximately eighteen months. I bought her from Petco at about four months old.
  • Handling - Everyday.
  • Feeding - Superworms (I know they're low in nutritional value) and gut-loaded crickets; occasional dubia roach. I force-feed her 2-3 superworms and 1-2 crickets everyday/every other day. Crickets are gut-loaded with Fluker's calcium-fortified cricket quencher, Rep-Cal cricket food, carrots, apples.
  • Supplements - Using Rep-Cal Calcium with Vitamin D3. Dusting every other feeding.
  • Watering - She's can't see well, or can't see at all -- I have no idea -- so I have to give her water through a syringe. She's unable to drink on her own. I mist everyday, 2-3 times.
  • Fecal Description - Has never been tested for parasites. Hasn't had a bowel movement in a while but last one looked normal. Urate can be a little dark at times, but it's not often. (I know it's caused by dehydration.)