Enjoying the mist...

Henry taking a shower and drinking some water.

IMG_6229.jpg

IMG_6235.jpg

Excellent picture, as all of yours are. You know I always want a mellers. Maybe now that I have downsized you could send Chris up to stay with me and I could see if I really want a mellers???

Awsome:cool:

my dream is to own a pair of these awsome guys...too bad you cant tell the sex like veileds...but i guess its fun with a guessing game:p

plus i am no expert in differenciating sexes yet, escpecially mellers...

Excellent picture, as all of yours are. You know I always want a mellers. Maybe now that I have downsized you could send Chris up to stay with me and I could see if I really want a mellers???

LOL I think you already know the answer to your last pondering lol :eek:

Aww just pull my heart strings Henry looks so sweet :D

Is the left lobe damaged or is it an illusion?

Thanks!