Hi I am a beginner and I am planning on buying a Chameleon soon what types are good and cool?

Hi and welcome! :) As has already been said, all chameleons are good and cool. It’s awesome that you will be researching them and their care needs before getting one and you are absolutely in the right place!
Even the ’easiest’ chameleon will have expensive needs and require correct husbandry to stay happy and healthy. Veiled and panther are the most popular and the ‘easiest’ for a beginner and I would suggest a male of either. Along with the above links you’ve been provided, you could also check out Neptune the chameleon on YouTube.

Hi and welcome! :) As has already been said, all chameleons are good and cool. It’s awesome that you will be researching them and their care needs before getting one and you are absolutely in the right place!
Even the ’easiest’ chameleon will have expensive needs and require correct husbandry to stay happy and healthy. Veiled and panther are the most popular and the ‘easiest’ for a beginner and I would suggest a male of either. Along with the above links you’ve been provided, you could also check out Neptune the chameleon on YouTube.
How much would I end up spending on stuff and which one do like Veiled and panther

How much would I end up spending on stuff and which one do like Veiled and panther
There are some ways to cut some costs, but your costs would be approximately:
2x2x4’ enclosure (Repti Breeze is cheapest) $140
24” T5HO with 5.0 uvb $70. *uvb bulb has to be changed every 6 months
Basking light & bulbs $30
Live plants, pots and soil $75 min
Grow light (depending on your plants $35+
Supplements $40+/-
Thermometers & hygrometers $25+
You’ll also need a way to spray/mist...from pressurized spray bottle up to an automatic misting system
Drainage system...from a bucket to a drip tray
Way to attach plants and branches...from a DIY scaffolding to Dragon Ledges
Feeders, gutload, containers for feeders, feeding cup, tongs, Vines, & misc.