Chameleon Obsession

kongchi

Steve told me about a "Chameleon Honey Moon" stage that I might be going through but when will that end? =P

Shed Time!
IMG_1023.jpg

IMG_1046.jpg

Im a nub photographer
IMG_1041.jpg

Blue Bar Yellow body? Maybe?
IMG_1038.jpg

IMG_1044.jpg

IMG_1043.jpg

im not too sure what a "chameleon honey moon" is, but have i shared my secret how i expect to have a "ring cham" for my wedding? oh yes, i dream about it like a little girl, let me explain! the ring will be wrapped around the chams curly tail and will be carried out by the hibiscus girl and....ya! how amazing is that?? :D

anyways, awsome pics nub! lol they are great and your panther is simply gorgeous

im not too sure what a "chameleon honey moon" is, but have i shared my secret how i expect to have a "ring cham" for my wedding? oh yes, i dream about it like a little girl, let me explain! the ring will be wrapped around the chams curly tail and will be carried out by the hibiscus girl and....ya! how amazing is that?? :D

anyways, awsome pics nub! lol they are great and your panther is simply gorgeous

this is a great idea love it!

Thats a great idea! I've heard of dog ring bearers but never a chameleon. I bet you'd be one of the first.

i believe by honey moon stage he meens the obsessive lovey dovey puppy love at the beginning of any relationship, i know how you feel and i hope that doesnt pass :D

i believe by honey moon stage he meens the obsessive lovey dovey puppy love at the beginning of any relationship, i know how you feel and i hope that doesnt pass :D