I’m not sure if my female veiled chameleon is pregnant...

Hello! This is my first time owning a chameleon and I’ve done my fair amount of research however I still am inexperienced as to dealing with these sensitive creatures. She is about 7 months now. I feed her everyday about 8-10 crickets and every other day I dust them with calcium without d3. In her cage I have two golden pathos plants, and the rest of her plants are fake. I mist her cage about 3 to 4x a a day to ensure that her humidity stays around 60% and no less then 50%. Her cage is 16x16x30 and her bulb is a 100 watt solar brite lamp giving her UVA, UVB, and her heat. For about a week now she’s been displaying very dark colors around her basking area. She’s also been looking more colorful then usual, and I’ve never seen her have speckles of blue and lines of yellow before, so this is why I think she’s becoming gravid. This could also explain why she’s been very restless, moving up and down her cage. I’ve seen pictures of pregnant chameleons and they literally look like a bag of jelly beans but she doesn’t look like that just yet. From what I’ve noticed, whenever she’s in her cage she gets very dark like In the first picture, but whenever I take her out she lightens up as posted in the other pictures. Also she’s been very willing to leave her cage, and goes to explore more then usual. I put a laying bin with repti-soil to make sure she has that available but she hasn’t investigated it much at all. I’m just concerned about her, and I don’t want her to become egg bound. All I know is her behavior this last week has been odd. Any thoughts?
CDA9CE21-B713-48FE-9862-9678005239E3.jpeg
5D13FBF7-D15D-487D-8374-2650E4BE083C.jpeg
886C1D57-E0E0-4573-996A-F1DADB30BF82.jpeg
00730D69-D869-45E5-B252-D032DD78D5AB.jpeg
B79DABE2-1772-4EA4-A9E9-951AB8155060.jpeg
20FDCB29-BFB7-46E7-A308-5F428935DC1C.jpeg