Cham Pics <3

Leroux2008

So I finally got my zoom to work..... but now Im having trouble with my LCD screen ... oddly though I can see perfectly ffine through my eye piece... Curse u freakin Fujifilm

Anyways heres the Chams...
My male always looks fat when hes sleeping ..... =[[

sleepign.jpg

MrChameleon.jpg

alwayssleeping.jpg

happy.jpg

peeling.jpg

whatsthat.jpg

upclose.jpg

bug.jpg

I can't wait until Mrs.Chameleon is done with her shed =D

Looking good - I wanted to wait and put mine up when my male was done with his shed, but it gives an excuse to put more up when they look their very best, eh?

Nice couple! I hate getting use to a new camera. I'm still learning about mine. I do have a couple questions for you. Do you keep your male and female together? It that a burn on your females back? It could just be the picture but she looks close to the light. What temps are you keeping her?

Last edited:
I don't think those are gravid colors, she's just fat lol :) she looks good! And yes if that's a red light you'll just have to replace it with a normal 60 watt house bulb.

pretty chams!

a few words of advice...rubber tree + veileds arent a good combo. ditch the red bulb and if thats a burn on her back put some silvadene or polysporin on it.

Yes I do kkeep a red light bulb but only during the morning... ive never gotten around to changing that. I keep them all on my 12 timer. Shes not burnt trust me I freaked out also when I noticed it the other day shes just shedding really really bad. Once she drops the skin ill take some more pics. I bought the new cage so I could seperate them. @ ataraxia they dont eat eat fake plants... or real plants at that. They really dont ever attempt to even take veggies from me.. Ive never even seen bite marks out of the plants lol def not gravid... ur looking at my fat male =[[[ he looks soo small during the day though its weird at night hes chunky chunky im sorry to freak u guys out with these pics 0.0