Best misting system

jeff martin

I am brand new to chameleons and just placed a order for everything but a misting system. I would like a system that can be expanded later if i would like to. Also something very reliable and one that has a timer system. Who makes the best one for the buck. Thanks ahead of time !

I have 3 weeks to get all my stuff together, Oh also what live plants do you guys recommend. Ones i can buy locally, say like at home depot type places.

Mistking hands down best, and get his seconds timer also hands down best. even the weaker pump can run a few cages. I would recommend the Ficus benjamin if you can find one that has lots of branches. I have a draconious, but would not suggest to get one because they are hard to maintain. im always having to pull the leaves down and get poop out of the leaves where the conjoin the tree

Been trying to order the mist king but it wont work, There web site says they dont ship to my area, Thats crazy i get stuff all the time from other companys. Are they located out of country ? The web site doesnt say. Kind of weird they dont say where they are from. Any other misters folks recommend i need to order tonight !! Leaving on business for a week.

He is in Canada. I guess you can call him and order over the phone. Or you can PM him on this forum. He is "Marty" and he has been good at responding as far as I know. If you want a great product, he's the man.

Hi Jeff, I ship all over the world, I suspect that there may have been a problem with the shopping cart shipping module...since it gets it's shipping quotes directly from the Post Office. Try again and if it doesn't work email me and I'll do it manually.

Marty