Advice for Breeding Chameleons (Veiled)

hiddenflaws

Avid Member
So I am interested with the idea of breeding. Not now, of course. I'm not going to be getting another chameleon for at least a year or even two since I just got Pascal 9 days ago and I'm still learning from him. However, I would like to do this once I do my research and learn more after getting a female and I want to take the time to do this starting now. Mainly because I'm a very nervous person and I like to know as much as possible before diving into something. I did 2-3 weeks of research on chameleons before getting Pascal and I'm so glad that I did.
Honestly, all I'm asking from you guys is for some links that give information on females and egg laying. However, I don't want people just throwing links at me and would love to see what y'all do when it comes to breeding and for some tips! I know a few things due to the fact that I am ALWAYS on the forms reading different stuff about chams. Kind of addicted to knowing about these cool dudes.
I am also making this because I feel like it'd be useful for others who are interested in breeding and wanting to know more about it!

Last edited: