Rescue panther chameleon

Hello everyone this is my first time posting on here, recently i rescued a supposedly ambanja panther cham from someone who was providing atrocious care for him/her and ive been troubled with determining his/her sex.
The women i got him/her from said she purchased this cham from Lll reptile as a male adult however this cham is not displaying male colors or showing signs of hemipenes. I have a adult male ambilobe whos doing amazing however i never have owned a female and i do know they need a lay box/can have egg laying complications so if someone with experience in female panther chams could chime in that would be awesome thanks again for reading! Looking forward to chatting with all the amazing people on here
Pictures of him/her
Sadly this lil lady/guys previous owner had a 100 watt intense basking bulb right on her back so she came home with me missing almost all her back spines aswell as a the entire ridge above her left eye which i assume was from the light aswell so please dont think this was my doing!! I truly do care about my husbandry being on point and want to turn this lil chams life around
06C7739C-0AEE-4126-92F4-8B3304DDD8BD.jpeg
84CA9D81-2C01-404D-B5FD-4D62C33E1791.jpeg

100% male. Just from the rostral protrusions alone.
Please fill this out so we can check your husbandry.

Chameleon Info:
Your Chameleon - The species, sex, and age of your chameleon. How long has it been in your care?
Handling - How often do you handle your chameleon?
Feeding - What are you feeding your cham? What amount? What is the schedule? How are you gut-loading your feeders?
Supplements - What brand and type of calcium and vitamin products are you dusting your feeders with and what is the schedule?
Watering - What kind of watering technique do you use? How often and how long to you mist? Do you see your chameleon drinking?
Fecal Description - Briefly note colors and consistency from recent droppings. Has this chameleon ever been tested for parasites?