quads (captive hatched vs LTC wild-caught)

Next up is Pablo, a cbb beauty. Thankfully I didn't have to think of a name for him. :D I bought him from Ryan in CA. Ryan did a wonderful job raising him. Pablo was hatched by Laurie. Laurie, I forgot, can you tell us the names of the father and mother of Pablo and when he hatched? Pablo is about 15 months old.

Perry

Happy is adorable, and Pablo is stunning! It's like he posed specifically for those photos!

Wow! He's stunning Tylene! So, has Nero fathered any clutches? I'd like to get all of this straight, keeping track of bloodlines, who's related to who, etc. As I've mentioned to Laurie and others before, I'm not good at keeping records all in one place. I don't have a single folder, either electronic or otherwise, where I have all of this info together. It would be good to have it in one place. If not here, then in a more formal format. I'd like to see as many people's potential breeders for the collective effort. If future exchanges of bloodlines are to take place, having a place to view the quads in the breeding "program" would be a good thing.

Perry

Nero has not fathered any clutches yet. He doesn't seem interested at the moment, but Tylene has been loaning him to me since November (?). Hopefully when the seasons change he'll get in the mood, haha.

Here are two pics of him I took this past weekend :)

Here Fynn is having a rendezvous with a male I got from you, Perry.
This is Jake and he is 18 months old here. Fynn just laid these eggs the other day, 19 perfect ones:D

Besides those 19 eggs (Wow! 19? That has me wondering what's the largest clutch of quad eggs someone has ever experienced or known of.), how many other clutches has Jake fathered?

Perry

Is the mother still alive and do you know if she had a name and what it was?

Perry

I don't think she is still around. She was confiscated by Fish & Game at the AZ border, so we can call her Arizona.