New K multi

Sticktongue

Avid Member
I have been PMing back and forth with Seeco for about 2 months now when i decided to get a multi. First of all, Louis is a great guy! He has answered SO many questions for me the last two months.

I got my new little guy last tuesday! The first day i was in pure shock of how small he was, even though i knew he would be. Still weird looking at a full grown panther, and then him.

He is a PIG! Scarfing down the crickets and FF as fast as i put them in there almost.

Not to many pictures. I am trying to not bother him and just sit back and watch. It amazes me how much Kinyongia roam around. He is constantly moving. Still no name yet.

100_0493.jpg

Part of the plastic came un hooked..

100_0494.jpg

100_0491.jpg

100_0496.jpg

100_0497.jpg

Kinyongia are my new favorite :)

Great multi!! I will be getting mine by end of the month.....its been far to long since I've had Kinyongia......make sure this little one gets plenty of sunshine....they love it!!

I'm incredibly jealous! I so wanted another one but don't have the time. Your guy looks great, it took me a few months to name my guy. It'll come to you!

These multi..love to roam and wander about.......I would put them on my plum tree(1 at a time) and give them about an hour each of free range freedom.....then the hard part of finding them started.....until I started using another to "coax" the hiding one out....hahaha..worked everytime.....they are uberly territorial!!

These multi..love to roam and wander about.......I would put them on my plum tree(1 at a time) and give them about an hour each of free range freedom.....then the hard part of finding them started.....until I started using another to "coax" the hiding one out....hahaha..worked everytime.....they are uberly territorial!!

Thats some good thinking to get them to come outta hiding!

I have an outside cage that i let my panther in on weekends. He might have to share the time (obviously separate) now :D