my new jacksons

Chameleonbeeb

Heres some pics of my new Jackson. His name is Moose. Let me know your opinions im new to chameleons so I dont know how his colors are going to turn out or what they will change into ? I didnt know he had those colors until i brought him home he was jsut lime green in the store. He has a lot of yellow on his face. his horns are in really good shape. Not really sure how hes going to turn out hes really stressed right now.

Hit the quick reply and then click the "go advanced" button at the bottom, and proceed like normal

ok i got it

Attachments

• photo 2.JPG
    photo 2.JPG
    72.8 KB · Views: 77
  • photo 4.JPG
    photo 4.JPG
    70.4 KB · Views: 114
  • photo 5.JPG
    photo 5.JPG
    75 KB · Views: 71
Heres some pics of my new Jackson. His name is Moose. Let me know your opinions im new to chameleons so I dont know how his colors are going to turn out or what they will change into ? I didnt know he had those colors until i brought him home he was jsut lime green in the store. He has a lot of yellow on his face. his horns are in really good shape. Not really sure how hes going to turn out hes really stressed right now.

Great looking Jackson! I love mine. He has such a great personality. With any new animal it will take him some time to get used to his new home. Mine and from what I can see of the forums are mostly bright green with some yellow and teal when they fire up. Mine really gets bright when I take him outside.

I wouldnt worry about him being stressed right now! Also I think it is funn you name a chameleon Moose! hahaha

Congrats! Jackson's are probably my favorite type of chameleon. I am sure you will enjoy him!