Material to cover a few sides of screened cage?

ColorChanginClick

Hey, I've tried searching but it's hard to search exactly what I'm looking for in a search box as it is hard to condense without losing the point haha. ANYWAY, I'm curious as to what some of you use to cover a few sides of your screened cages, in this case for visual obstruction as well as to keep Stephen King's mist from creeping out onto my tv :D. I was thinking landscape fabric or weed barrier would work nicely as it would still be somewhat "breateable" and would do well being wet. Thanks, and sorry if this has been adressed I just haven't been able to find it.

Hi, im levi, With my chameleon (Im new to this) so i dont know if its right i used this stuff we got at home depot... Called "Pet Screen" They call it... its like a plastic kinda fibreglass material? Im not really sure, but we also have metal at the top, its called 1/8th inch wire... its like chicken wire but an 1/8th of an inch... thats just cause the crickets got out the top... :)

Sorry if im not much of a help, And Good Luck with "stephen King" ;) Love the name..

HAHAH, the chams name isn't stephen king but damn wish I had thought of it thats great, maybe I'll use the name of one of his many female characters for my next cham lol. I was just using the reference from his movie The Mist (pretty good though far-fetched). Searched home depot's sight and saw the fiberglass screen rolls they have but they are heavily priced. Any other suggestions?

Thanks NewOwner

Dont think so, Sorry... Uhmm... Trying to think what else... Ours was about 25 bucks for 2 rolls, whick covered my 3 foot high, by 3 feet by 2.5 foot cage.. So im not sure as to what else could work... :) haha i just started with my first cham on christ,mas... :) Hes cute, and explores lots lol... hes just in with "Pet Screen" its called... Uhm, but yes i am not sure what else would work... Good luck ;)