Imperial reptiles

Nor have I, but after looking at their website, I highly doubt that they breed their own chameleons and might venture a guess that they get them from sources similar to that of the big box pet stores. @TheMotherChameleon if you have your heart set on a veiled, it would be well worth it to wait for one from Frams Chams. I’m not good at waiting either, so I totally get it, but I want you to have a healthy animal and the very best experience.
@jannb do you by chance know of anyone who has or is expecting to have some veiled babies available?

Nor have I, but after looking at their website, I highly doubt that they breed their own chameleons and might venture a guess that they get them from sources similar to that of the big box pet stores. @TheMotherChameleon if you have your heart set on a veiled, it would be well worth it to wait for one from Frams Chams. I’m not good at waiting either, so I totally get it, but I want you to have a healthy animal and the very best experience.
@jannb do you by chance know of anyone who has or is expecting to have some veiled babies available?

No, I don’t know anyone with veiled babies. If I find any, I’ll post here.

Just to put my 2 cents in here as someone who is also rather impatient when it comes to pets....

Against my extremely impatient wishes..... I took this advice back early last year after my first chameleon had sadly passed away. Part of me wanted to not "put another chameleon in danger". Part of me wanted another one right away. I decided to get another chameleon, but with this advice, wait and be patient. I went with a panther from Frams Chams and I couldn't be any happier that I waited, was patient, and did things right this time around.

I found rushing the process caused me to miss some things and make mistakes with my first chameleon. Which is likely WHY she died.