Help Identifying Hyde

chamoflage

Hello,

This is Hyde. We're pretty certain that Hyde is a female panther chameleon, but wanted to get some more experts to weigh in just to be absolutely sure. I have been working on the husbandry form so I can post it for further more in depth review and more pictures of Hyde. Thank you so much in advance and I'm so glad to be able to join the forum, I've been reading information off of it for probably about 9 months on and off. :)

20210110_082343.jpg
20210110_082406.jpg
20210110_082524.jpg
:)

Since I'm new to actually making posts on the forum would it be better to post the husbandry form here or make a separate post?

I'll post it here then :) I have pictures of the enclosure, her supplements and most recent fecal dropping, and some recent photos of her. I'll also add a selection of pictures of her from when we brought her home to now, she's been serving up side eye since day 1 in the next post

Chameleon Info:

• Your Chameleon - The species, sex, and age of your chameleon. How long has it been in your care? Species – Ambanja Panther Chameleon. Sex – Female. Age – Approximately 6 months and has been in our care for 4 months.
  • Handling - How often do you handle your chameleon? Almost never. Hyde is particularly sassy when it comes to leaving the enclosure even to go outside. We have been working on our people skills so more field trips outside can happen and so it will be easier to take Hyde to the vet.