Hello! rescue op could use some advice!

XDX

Hello all!

(First off, this is my first post here, I am not super familiar with this forum, so please feel free to move this posting as needed.)

So, this winter, I received a mixed blessing! Long story short, I have become the new caretaker for 5 chameleons, in somewhat of an unexpected rescue situation. I have raised various reptiles and amphibians for 20+ years, although I am completely new to the chameleon world, and I am slightly overwhelmed. I've been doing as much research as I can, but I am fairly busy, and would rather devote as much as my time actually helping and making necessary changes in their environment/my care of them, than spending hours on the internet reading information. Also, there were a few other types of animals adopted in this rescue, so my attention is a bit divided. But I care a lot about all animals, and these guys are super cool, so I want to help them out. Like I said, I do have a lot of general herp experience, so I figure I can handle it. I just need to understand all of these guys needs, and set up a good routine. I am hoping that some folks on here may be willing to share some detailed advice about how to best care for these guys, recommended equipment, etc.

So, what I have are:

an older male panther (ambilobe, I believe)
younger male panther (nosy be, or some mix possibly?)
2 female panthers (?)
1 male crested

Will post pictures, probably tomorrow.