Oh yeah! I lucked out! :o)

DawnLove

I just happened to find a feeder insect farm only about 15-20 mins away from where I live, and their prices seem amazing thus far!!:D

$5.95 for dubia roaches
500 Zebra Silkworm Eggs for $10
50 Silkworms for $7.95

Now I'm new to this world, but seems better than the other prices I've seen, AND I don't have to pay shipping...Cha-CHING!! My day just got a little bit better! LOL

Sorry, had to release my random moment of happiness...
::maintains self again:::cool:

30 nymphs

or 10 mediums.. i believe ... My man is going to be excited to learn he's going to an insect farm for his saturday afternoon...bwhahaha ::evil grin::
;)

They are having a clearance on fruit flies as well...but Im not quite sure how to keep those?:confused:

Ghann's ships free to you. Also, if you're a breeder, you MAY be able to get a discount.
Free, next day ground.

http://www.ghann.com/shipping_information.cfm

LIMITED GROUND SERVICE
From our location (Georgia) we offer GROUND shipping of live crickets & worms to the following states ONLY! Most addresses in these states receive Ground shipments overnight. Some do take two days... however, the typical moderate climate makes that acceptable so we still provide our live delivery guarantee.

* Alabama
* Florida
* Georgia
* North Carolina
* South Carolina
* Tennessee

Ghann's ships free to you. Also, if you're a breeder, you MAY be able to get a discount.
Free, next day ground.

LIMITED GROUND SERVICE
From our location (Georgia) we offer GROUND shipping of live crickets & worms to the following states ONLY! Most addresses in these states receive Ground shipments overnight. Some do take two days... however, the typical moderate climate makes that acceptable so we still provide our live delivery guarantee.

* Alabama
* Florida
* Georgia
* North Carolina
* South Carolina
* Tennessee