Newbie here... I have a few general questions :)

Moto

Hello,

I bought a veiled Cham from the pet store. It's in a large enough enclosure, many branches, things to climb on. We mist twice a day, lights are on a timer, temps are good.

I feel like we aren't feeding the Cham enough... It eats whatever we put in his cage. Last week it ate 54 crickets some small, some larger size. It has the nubs on the rear feet, so I assume its a male, even though the lady that sold him to us said it was a female. She wasn't sure on its age, I'm only guessing 4 ,months old? I measured him tonight thinking maybe someone could give me a better estimate on the age... His body is a little over 3 1/2 inches, and from head to tail he measures 7 and a quarter inch. Already seeing the darker stripes when it changes colors, and its a good general light green color. I'm 99 percent sure its a male from the spur pictures I've seen online.