light poop or sperm plug?

MangoTango

Established Member
just what the title says
0D6BFD49-9670-407F-871C-23AD472AF88C.jpeg

Can you share a picture of his heal? Might be a lady, which means no plug EVER. :)

I'm fascinated with the nails, not the poop.. haahaa

Last edited:
Sorry--I was referring to the back of the foot area (heel).
boy

Attachments

• PXL_20210201_200032158 (3).jpg
    PXL_20210201_200032158 (3).jpg
    178 KB · Views: 45
Looking at the tail it kinda looks like a female but I’m no expert.
I agree with it is probable a female as it looks like that in pic 1/poop
Just wanted a clearer pic.. No biggie. (y)
I over share pictures since I am a visual learner and there might be a few other like that. (y)

I’m a visual learner as well, and I’m no expert on sexing chams. Just trying to learn. True if there is a spur it’s most likely a boy but I’ve heard about some females having a less pronounced spur.

Sorry--I was referring to the back of the foot area (heel).
boy
FB5E7066-ED5C-4819-A47D-8A02CC4EF227.jpeg

this is the best I can get for now lol. I haven’t seen a spur yet but he/she is only about 4 months old. how long do they take to come in? i’m really hoping it’s a boy lol but i’ll welcome a little girl too :)

looks like girl--can you zoom in on back foot (edit and crop) I tried but my old eyes don't see well.
My pic from above was boy at 4 months.
Good Job!
62F8A204-CD9B-4D68-9E03-BB01B56CBCA5.jpeg

also is that just the urate on it ? sperm plug ? the white is like attached to each other on top

I think you have a girl. :) Good thing the name Pascale works for both boys and girls!