I've Got Feeders!

d3s5

Avid Member
After successfully raising green banana roaches for over six months as PETS because SOMEONE has refused to eat them - Phineas finally decided to devour 10 of them today. Finally, I've got feeders instead of pets!

SCOREBOARD
Phineas: 573
Me: 2

After successfully raising green banana roaches for over six months as PETS because SOMEONE has refused to eat them - Phineas finally decided to devour 10 of them today. Finally, I've got feeders instead of pets!

SCOREBOARD
Phineas: 573
Me: 2

Ive been breeding green banana roaches for around 6-8 months now and they didn't seem to be turning green they were all brown for a long time then i opened the tub yesterday to find them all turned green :) my cham absolutely loves these, they seemed to take a long time but they have bred quite well :) and they are really expensive to buy too !

Ive been breeding green banana roaches for around 6-8 months now and they didn't seem to be turning green they were all brown for a long time then i opened the tub yesterday to find them all turned green :) my cham absolutely loves these, they seemed to take a long time but they have bred quite well :) and they are really expensive to buy too !
Yes, green banana roaches are actually one of my favorite feeders to raise. They are so easy and prolific. And no worries if they escape.

That is great news! Its always nice when they decide to eat the bugs we raise and feed for so long.
Yea, that's for sure. . . I still do have lots of pet Dubia though. . .

Yes, green banana roaches are actually one of my favorite feeders to raise. They are so easy and prolific. And no worries if they escape.

Yea, that's for sure. . . I still do have lots of pet Dubia though. . .

Do they fly or any of that stuff? And what do you mean no worries if they get out? OH would have me dean in 10 seconds flat. But if there is a way i would love to know.