Help create perfect conditions in the terrarium

Trafa

Hello, friends! I’m very happy to be on these forum. I prepared new terrarium for my panther chameleon (boy). I should get him soon. I have no much experience I’d like to get some advises from you, if everything right with my terrarium and maybe I need to correct something? 1) I have hybrid terrarium ( glass + grid) the size is 90*45*90. 2) there I have two flowers : shefler and ficus. 3) one lamp is t8 UVB 10 from exo-Terra 60 centimeters inside of terrarium. 4) also I have the day light lamp 6500 k and heating lamp outside of terrarium. 5) I have mini fan on the top of terrarium. 6) I have automatic fog generated. 7) and rain system “monsoon” ( on these picture it’s not available)
All this system has auto timer. At 7:30 am UVB light on. At 7:40 am monsoon on for one minute. At 8:20 am the day light on. At 8:30 heating lamp on for 1 hour and again at 6:00 pm for 1 hour also. At 10:00 am mini fan on for 10min and every next hour it works in same interval till 4:00 pm.
The temperature in heating zone is 28-30 C. The day temperature in terrarium about 23-26 C. At night 22-24C.
8:30 pm all lamps is off. 8:35 pm monsoon on for 1 minute. For monsoon I use filtered water. At 00:00 am fog generator on for 30 min and 20 min off, this interval repeat till 7:00 am. For fog generator I use distilled water. At night humidity is 80-95%. During the day the humidity is 30-45%. Thanks for attention and sorry for my English, I’m from Ukraine ??.
13310AF4-3237-473F-88AA-3EC50DFA63A8.jpeg
E73DAA92-ECD8-499E-9D66-94453B5889F5.jpeg
DBC7E035-D002-4AF8-B193-6CA364EEB24D.jpeg
54BDC32E-4E13-4EB0-B5F1-4E8BEDAEA50F.jpeg
F278872E-6825-4D42-877C-2271DE5C69DD.jpeg
52AD121C-56EC-45AD-9FEB-71D6DFE4D40F.jpeg
6C569778-9E3E-49EC-99E6-4C80565CDBD8.jpeg
AA0696A5-8CEB-4B71-9918-3D6044AED55C.jpeg