HELP! Chameleon stopped eating for two weeks

ivythechammy

Please let me know what I can do to help my poor chameleon! I’m really worried, and I don’t want to lose her!! I used to have many different reptiles many years ago, but this is my first time caring for a chameleon. That said, I do have some basic knowledge with reptile and chameleon husbandry. I wanted to rekindle this hobby, and it’ll be really sad if this turns out to be a tragedy.

I have compiled a detailed history to the best of my memory, which you can find at the end of this post.

I also took some pictures today. Please let me know if you want a specific angle and I'll snap it when she's in the right position.

Chameleon Info:
  • Your Chameleon -
    • Female veiled chameleon.
    • Purchased from petco on 11/29/2019
  • Handling -
    • 1-2x/ month. Generally avoided unless I have to.
  • Feeding -
    • Mainly large superworms gut-loaded with cricket crack
    • 3 worms every 2-3 days
  • Supplements -
    • A mixture of the supplement below, dusted on every single superworm
    • ZooMed Repti-calcium without D3 (About 1 teaspoon)
    • ZooMed Reptivite vitamins (A light sprinkle)
  • Watering
    • Monsoon mister 3x/day & 2 mins per session
    • Occasionally I see the chameleon drinking
  • Fecal Description
    • Usually moist dark brown/black stool with white urate
    • Never been tested for parasites
    • No stool recently due to lack of eating
  • History
    • Not sure if the chameleon grew much if at all since I got her.
    • Extremely shy and gets upset whenever I open the cage door

Cage Info:
  • Cage Type - ZooMed ReptiBreeze
    • 16 x 16 x 30 Screen
  • Lighting -
    • ZooMed UVB which came with the ReptiBreeze Starter kit
    • 8am-8pm
  • Temperature -
    • Basking: 80F
    • Lower corner: 67F
    • Measured using handheld infrared scanner
  • Humidity
    • Not currently being monitored by any means
  • Plants
    • Plastic plants
  • Placement