Boy or Girl?

missjay78

I got another new little one. Paid for male. I've read the post on how to sex panther chameleons from Kent but still cannot figure it out. So reaching out to the experts. This is the general color but sometimes he's lighter peach and orange and sometimes he'll flare up a grey with black and his white bar will get REALLY white. I'm guessing this little one is about a month and a half to two months old. Any ideas will be helpful. Thanks!

Attachments

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    32 KB · Views: 158
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    24.2 KB · Views: 164
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    31.9 KB · Views: 168
well looks like it could be a female from what i see..there still is a possibility that it could be a male..looks healthy tho!! thats a good thing..

P.S. when i have my batch, it wont be for awhile tho, but my offer still stands..

Looks male...but I'm not an expert but he looks like my guy.
You will need to take more up close pictures of his hind and under his tail. He's a small little guy, it's easier to tell sex once they're a little older!

Yeah looks female to me.
try to post a picture of the back foot on the back legs

This is what a male has.
male.gif

Yeah looks female to me.
try to post a picture of the back foot on the back legs

This is what a male has.
male.gif

My little guy is a panther. They don't have the spurs on their feet like yemen's do. Thank you for your assistance though. I really do appreciate all responses.

:mad:
well looks like it could be a female from what i see..there still is a possibility that it could be a male..looks healthy tho!! thats a good thing..

P.S. when i have my batch, it wont be for awhile tho, but my offer still stands..

Thank you so much for your help. You bet I'll take you up on that offer!!!!!!

Let me also help confirm... My new Cham is a boy and he's the exact same color and about the same exact age and size

:mad:

Thank you so much for your help. You bet I'll take you up on that offer!!!!!!