Biggest fear.

chameleon guy

What is your biggest fear or something that is scariest to you, it doesn't have to be real. Mine would be if zombies existed, I hate them so much, yet I am fascinated by resident evil.

As a parent, too many to list!
Just myself, dying suddenly (heart attack) whilst on the throne! How undignified! :D

41495338_5f67e8c737.jpg

I'm afraid of people with mental illnesses. Its so hard to read them, what they are thinking or what they are about to do.

A comment was made to me by a family member when i was growing up and it has left me in fear of being alone, not finding my other half :( (sad i know, but it stuck)

Being abducted by aliens. I know it's "out there" but really, I've had some weird experiences where I think it could happen. There....now it's out there for all to witness, yes, afraid of alien abduction......ARE YA HAPPY NOW???

jojackson said..."dying suddenly (heart attack) whilst on the throne! "....it happened to someone I know. Her son was devastated by her death (young and sudden) and ended up with a drinking problem as a result...lost his job, his house, his mate and daughter and still hasn't got it back together.

zombies are terrifying but I have worse fears..

SPIDERS. Arg those damned spiders. There is not one part of a spider that does not freak me out entirely. If they didnt eat all the bugs I dislike almost as much, I'd wish they all burn in hell. You should see when I have to catch tarantulas at my job for people purchasing one. 0_0

(the reason behind the phobia.....
when i was 5 years old i stayed the night at my cousins place. these people are f'ing nuts. They had tons of spiders, scorpions, snakes (including venemous ones.) and a freaking crocodile. Not a caimen. a big 'ole croc. Anyways.. When i was sleeping they thought they'd get a cheap laugh and put a tarantula on my face. very funny.... )

Heights. But this isn't so bad. I love roller coasters. And I've gone bunjee jumping. IDK i'm weird.