What supplements to use for panther cham?

Chalu

Hello I have a Ambanja Ambilobe hybrid & he seems to like the multivitamins but not the repticalcium without d3 should I switch to the one with d3? or is there ways to go about it without d3.

Also what supplements do you guys prefer? What do you guys use?

The owner used repticalcium with d3

thanks guys

Welcome to the forums. This is a great place to learn about chameleons. Your panther will need plain calcium without D3 the most. Depending on his age and how much outside time he gets is to how often. Babies need it about everyday and adults 2 to 3 times a week depending on how much outside time he gets. If he goes outside allot you want need d3 at all. If he's stickily inside you can lightly dust with it twice a month. Multi vitamins he will need twice a month also. I'm attaching my blog for new keepers and I have a section about supplements down near the bottom.
https://www.chameleonforums.com/blo...-keepers-young-veiled-panther-chameleons.html

Welcome to the forums. This is a great place to learn about chameleons. Your panther will need plain calcium without D3 the most. Depending on his age and how much outside time he gets is to how often. Babies need it about everyday and adults 2 to 3 times a week depending on how much outside time he gets. If he goes outside allot you want need d3 at all. If he's stickily inside you can lightly dust with it twice a month. Multi vitamins he will need twice a month also. I'm attaching my blog for new keepers and I have a section about supplements down near the bottom.
https://www.chameleonforums.com/blo...-keepers-young-veiled-panther-chameleons.html

Thank you .. so much very helpful.. he's 3.5 months would that still be considered a baby and I should be using calcium + D3 or continue to give him Calcium without d3?