want to see your cricket containers

So, I've been housing crickets for two years now - I use an ordinary tote with screen top for ventilation that I've made - just curious to see what other people do ?? I think it is time for me to replace mine, and was looking for something different

if you keep your own crickets in bulk please attach photos of your set up !! Thanks

I've never kept crickets in bulk, but I know how your supposed to do it. I would get a 50 quart storage bin (at least), with openings on either side and an opening on the top. The openings should be protected by (if you can find it) galvanized bug screening. Galvanized screening will stop any sort of chewing except you do need tin snips to cut the wiring. The three side openings will allow lots of air flow, then you want to stuff it almost to the brim with egg crates, because of the territory needs for crickets. The more territory they have the less cannibalism there will be. There should be a little bit of heat but if your not planning for breeding don't add too much.

I've never kept crickets in bulk, but I know how your supposed to do it. I would get a 50 quart storage bin (at least), with openings on either side and an opening on the top. The openings should be protected by (if you can find it) galvanized bug screening. Galvanized screening will stop any sort of chewing except you do need tin snips to cut the wiring. The three side openings will allow lots of air flow, then you want to stuff it almost to the brim with egg crates, because of the territory needs for crickets. The more territory they have the less cannibalism there will be. There should be a little bit of heat but if your not planning for breeding don't add too much.
Thnks !! Yeah that is pretty much what I have now - I am just looking for something different if people are creative !! It is very easy to clean though using the tote !!