Shiping chams

Courtney

Is it safe to ship chams to NJ at this time of year. also i do not have pay pal so how would that work. i may have found a home for ecko with a forum member!!! I have run out of time and space and my chams must be gone this week. all prices are very negotiable. prices do not inc shiping.!!!

if you properly use a heatpack, im no expert on shipping, I just know it can be done, just be careful with the placement of the heatpack

Just watch temperatures and try to ship in the warmest weather you will have.

If you don't have a paypal, but have a debit card, you can just enter your card number and you dont even have to register. It just takes it like a business will. Also, if you can't use paypal you can ask the seller if you can pay via western union, then all you have to do is goto a western union site and pay there.

https://www.paypal.com/

Just click that and create your own account. Then you can either link a debit card or your checking account to your paypal account. Its rather simple and will allow you to bill via email.

Its also a good and smart way to ensure buyer/seller safety. They also have great customer service.

I made mine when I was 16, took me about 20 mins tops. Just make one and it will make selling your chams a whole lot easier.

For shipping you can use http://www.shipyourreptiles.com/
provide a receipt to the person who is buying the chameleons and you can charge for shipping as well.

Ship your reptiles will do a great job at taking care of the animal - they provide everything you need to keep the cham warm and safe. Plus they schedule the pick up for you...

What is the 7 day forecast for your area and the area in NJ?