Repashy Calcium Plus

RandellTheCham

Established Member
Hi guys ive been told to use repashy calicum plus on everyfeed instead of giving them calcium, d3 and vits is this correct?

I've been using their medium blend for a few years. That is a daily dusting and my Multivitamins are once a week. Different species and individuals will have their own needs but that is a general idea

Yup. But you dont dust every feed with any supplement, its once every 1-2 weeks or every other feeding day etc.

Wow that stuff has 10x more vit A in it than vit D.

I was also looking into this. I posted on another thread about supplement schedule, and asked about a All-In-One supplement, but like any forum, opinions are all over the place making an answer hard to figure out..:eek:.

Yes. I've been doing that for almost a year. SO Much easier.

So you lightly dust every day and that's it, no multivitamin or other supplements?

I've been using their medium blend for a few years. That is a daily dusting and my Multivitamins are once a week. Different species and individuals will have their own needs but that is a general idea

Why do you still use a multivitamin? Does this not include that?

Yup. But you dont dust every feed with any supplement, its once every 1-2 weeks or every other feeding day etc.

Wow that stuff has 10x more vit A in it than vit D.

You confused me. What do you mean "any supplement"? Are you saying that you only do this once every 1-2 weeks or every other feeding? Which one?

You confused me. What do you mean "any supplement"? Are you saying that you only do this once every 1-2 weeks or every other feeding? Which one?

There are several supplement schedules posted. You dont use the same supplement every feeding, so its not calcium every feeding for example. You might be dusting with "something" every feeding as they are growing, but its not the same supplement each feeding.

Have you ever used Repashy's calcium+, the mixture 30% in water?