Not eating, no poop

@narmstrong I am so sorry for your loss. Please don't let trolls get you down. I am a first time owner as well. I had been researching (what was bad information) for three years before being gifted my cham and only figured out that it was bad after joining this forum, being directed to Neptune's videos, the Chameleon Academy site, and reading threads on here. My sister (who purchased the cham and initial set up) was even given bad information from the pet store. They told her the cham would eat freeze dried crickets and mealworms. It is unfortunate that you lost your cham so quickly but the important thing is that you acted as quick as possible and that you learned from it in order to make progress for your next cham. Keep your head up. ❤️

@narmstrong I am so sorry for your loss. Please don't let trolls get you down. I am a first time owner as well. I had been researching (what was bad information) for three years before being gifted my cham and only figured out that it was bad after joining this forum, being directed to Neptune's videos, the Chameleon Academy site, and reading threads on here. My sister (who purchased the cham and initial set up) was even given bad information from the pet store. They told her the cham would eat freeze dried crickets and mealworms. It is unfortunate that you lost your cham so quickly but the important thing is that you acted as quick as possible and that you learned from it in order to make progress for your next cham. Keep your head up. ❤️
Thanks. We got the chameleon from a breeder at Repticon and Bw the breeder and rep for supplies we got a ton of bad info. I avoid pet stores for animals bc of the fact that the workers usually don’t know enough information. My pet stores don’t even sell chameleons!!
I just can’t understand why someone feels the need to come on here and just bash. Must be a miserable person to lash out in such a way.