New poster, just getting into Chameleons!

Hello everyone, my name is Josh, 1st time posting on these forums, but I have been reading for a few months.

Looking to get into chameleon keeping and want some advice, direction, and criticism of my plans thus far. I have some experience keeping reptiles, I have a Leopard Gecko, Crested Gecko, and a few Anoles, so I have a bit of experience with UVB and keeping temps/humidity controlled. I have two enclosures about ready to be planted, I have a Mistking just about fully setup, a 4-bulb T5 light fixture and another one the way, with one Arcadia D3 T-5 39 Watt *6% Forest UVB, two HO T5 6.5K Daylight Bulbs, and 1
Plant Pro / Tropic Pro 39 watt HO t5. I have a small Dubia colony, a large colony of cleaner Beatles from Full Throttle Feeders, plus I order crickets regularly, trying to get them to breed along with green roaches.

The bigger enclosure is: 48" tall x 44" wide x 22" deep, it has a perminent substrate tray as well, will an access door.
The 2nd smaller enclosure is: 36" tall x 38" wide x 22" deep
They both have their own, identical lighting setup, and run off the same Mistking.

My main reason for posting is just an introduction, plus to get any general advice on the setup. One big question I have is plants, I could really use some recommendations, I have a few local pet shops that can supply me with some terrarium plant, but not a huge selection. The soil I have in the picture is organic and fertilizer/pesticide free. I am also concerned about the Mistking and the carpet in my room, I can always put another carpet down if its going to get damp, I could also put plant terrariums below my enclosures. How much water can I expect to spraying on my floor from 1 nozzle in each setup?

Also I would like the setup to be bio-active, I have many different cultures of spring tails and Isopods ready to go, my crested gecko and Anole setup is bio-active and I feel like those have been fairly successful.