Need some advice about chameleon behavior and or possible issue

Dgk5989

Hello, i am a beginner owner of a year old veiled and I need some advice.

Your chameleon- Martin (15 month old Male veiled and owned him since march 2021)

Handling- I handle him about none to twice a day to try to give him natural sun

Feeding- feeding everyday - crickets, mealworms, superworms, BSFL, hornworms as a treat all gutloaded with carrots, collard greens, mustard greens, apples, turnip greens

Supplements- a local reptile shops supplements calcium w/o d3 every feeding
Calcium with d3/multi vitamin twice a month

Watering- we use a dripper and mistking that goes off 30 min before lights on for 4 min (4:15 am) and 30 min after lights off (4:30) 4 min and at 6pm9:45pm and 1am for 2 min

Fecal description- urates are white sometimes slightly yellow and brown poop is moist, I don’t really see him drink but we are trying to get him to drink more

Cage- 2x2x4 screen cage

Lighting- 50 wat heat bulb exo terra lights on at 5am off at 4pm
Reptisun 5.0 HO t5 linear bulb (we replace every 6 months) lights on 4:30 off at 4pm

Temperature- basking 85-90
Ambient 75-77 Lower part of cage around 73 all measured with temp gun so might or might not be accurate

Humidity- stays around 50-63% during day average is 54% and between 75-90% at night

Plants- we use live plants - pothos, draceana, JAPANESE ARALIA as center plant and mixture of real branches and bendy vines

Placement- he has spent his entire life in the living room. Is near ceiling fan but we never use it since it stresses him out and the vent near him is closed

Location- Sacramento, CA