My setup

CHAMpion

I've been browseing this website every day for about the past 2 months reading and learning from every ones posts. I just wanted to share a couple of pictures of my female Veiled that I'm had in my care for a month now and I'm estimating she's at about 6 months, petsco tried to tell me they had it for aout 6 months total but in relation to everyone elses pictures she looks to be about 6 months.

Anyway constructive criticism is welcome concerning my enclosure, I know it's hard to see but there is an 18 inch uvb strip light on top with a 10.0 reptisun bulb.

Cage Type - It's an aluminum cage from LLLreptile the four foot tall one
Lighting - 8 am - 8 pm on a timer there is a uvb and two basking lights both with 45 watt flood bulbs that keep the basking temp at 86ish degress
Temperature - The ambient temp is around 70 -75 and the basking as stated above stays pretty constent at 86
Humidity - My humidity is at around 40% usually I try to get it higher with sprayer 3-5 times a day and i even have a humidifer going into the cage but I still have a tough time getting it higher than 40% even with all the live plants.
Plants - I have 2 pothos, an umbrella tree, and a corn plant
Location - Cage is in my bed room and the top of the cage is at about 6 feet, there aren't any fans or vents close to it. Traffic is probably moderate i live with a roomate so were both going in and out every once and a while.

Chameleon Info:
Your Chameleon - Carla is a female veiled i got from petsco and they claim they had her for 6 months and she's been in my care exactly a month.
Handling - I handle her very rarely only 3 times sense i've had her and every time was either to clean her cage or add some sort of decor
Feeding - I feed here crickets, supers, and wax worms. She eats about 5 -6 crickets a day and occasionally for a treat she gets a super or waxy.