My saltwater tank vid tour

Whatcamo

Ok guys and gals since I've had a few request to see my aquarium here's a quick phone vid best I could do for now and it does it no justice at all but enjoy!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mq4gMWaBXZU
Also if there are other salt freaks on here post up your tank with info etc how long you been at it!!

For me I've been doing it for roughly 10 years and I'm sure I could've owned at least 2 Ferraris by now or a really nice house but hey I wouldn't trade it for the world
Tank info
Main tank is a 180g sps dominant tank
Lighting is 3-250w Phoenix De 14k bulbs 2-6' super actinics and 2-6' 454's vho's
Atb 1050a deluxe skimmer and a DIY calcium reactor to keep all params stable
Smaller tank is a 40g breeder Lps dominant acanthastrea lords garden lit by a 36" 6 bulb tek t5 light anyways enjoy and please ask question if you've got them once again if ya got one flaunt it :p

Beautiful, beautiful setup. Do you have any coral stocks, or did you order? Figure it's worth the question, you seem like you have the experience to have your own corals. Had to give up the saltwater setup for now, I'll see if I can dig up some old pictures (counting down the days until I get my new place and can start a SW again.)

My current "project" is my internship at shedd aquarium. I work in special exhibits, where we keep breeding stocks of several Hippocampus (seahorse) species. The current special exhibit is Jellyfish, so I get to play with those too.

We should have another fry of H. reidi by this Saturday (I can only go once a week living 2 hrs away from Chicago....) If I remember I'll try to get some pictures of the youngn's.

~4 month old dwarf cuttlefish that I'll try to get a picture of too if my manager isn't too busy to take me to the other side of the aquarium Sat!