Looking into getting my first chameleon!

Let'sTalkLizard

Hello! I am hopefully getting my first chameleon soon, and I am really excited! I have 3 snakes (2 Ball Pythons and 1 BCI Boa), and love reptiles! I did always want a chameleon, and I'd start with a veiled. As I have no experience with lizards myself, my cousins have bearded dragons, leopard geckos, and crested geckos. I often visit them and see how they do things! I've been seriously looking into a cham in the last two-ish months, and I've learned a lot! My checklist is
Now I know a veiled's temps should be about 80°F-95°F, right?
And humidity from %50-%60?

I'm pretty sure that's really all. If anyone has any tips/questions, feel free! Thank you! :D