Full shed

Leroux2008

Finally is doing a full shed... Wasn't happy at all that I was trying to take this picture XD

shed.jpg

Excuse the paper towel.... forgot to take it down after I wiped up a spill.

ahahha yeah its a POS XD I dont rely on it. I just use it for the extra added water. I have my retarded handmade dripper habba mist on this cage and mist with a bottle. It does fairly well. I want to get a mist king or make a mister system. I've been very busy lately though and havn't had time =[[

The nozzle on the habba mist sux.... it just shoots out water doesnt really mist it..... I also dont like it because it doesnt really hold much water....

From what i have read and heard. Dont waste your money trying to make your own. Just buy a mistking. I am a pretty technical guy. I am a mechanic buy trade and love to build things. Im all about diy's. However the more research i do i think this is one time im just going to buy it. To get a proper nozzle and water flow. And the possibilities of pumps burning out and what not. Im just going to buy it. Just my two cents

i did the same thing i got one of those and was disappointed so i told my local pet shop that i had to keep it till i could get a mist king but that i wanted my money back and they let me do it and then stopped buying them... lol at least they let me use it till i got my mist king

Well yeah I planned on buying a mist king if I couldn't make one. I might just end up buying the mist king .... I never know if ill get around to making one XD

lol @Ek were pretty similar me and you.... I work in an auto parts store.... you do the work I do the selling ;) hahaha

Well yeah I planned on buying a mist king if I couldn't make one. I might just end up buying the mist king .... I never know if ill get around to making one XD

lol @Ek were pretty similar me and you.... I work in an auto parts store.... you do the work I do the selling ;) hahaha