First Panther Chameleon set up (new owner) - feedback?

Lumi

I got Poppy a few days ago for my birthday and of course, as my first chameleon, I've been stressing ever since. She is a female Panther Chameleon. While she's awake she's mostly dark colored, but to be fair its only her second full day in the new enclosure so she may calm down? She is roughly 6 months old, and now that I've been reading the forums I'm concerned about a few things. If I've done stuff wrong please be kind, I'm new to this and that's why I'm asking for feedback to help my chameleon.

Notes:

She's eaten both days since she's been home 6 crickets (gutloaded) the first day and 6 the second. And I've seen her drink from off the leaves after the mister goes off.

1. Is the cage just too small for her already? We figured it would be a good starter cage but now I'm worried she's already too big for it at six months old (ish).

It's 22x11.1x25 which i know is not the ideal size, but is it ok for this age? If it is when should I upgrade her?

I'd like to move it up with a higher shelf but I'm also confused because at petco she had on her happy colors and was at knee level.

2. the temperature and humidity gradient