Eggs?

welfukit

I’m looking to buy a ambilobe, nosy bee and an ambanja egg. At least one of each. The only listings I’m seeing are on eBay. Please help

I’m looking to buy a ambilobe, nosy bee and an ambanja egg. At least one of each. The only listings I’m seeing are on eBay. Please help
My first question would be if you have experience or have done enough research and know how to care for the eggs/have all the equipment? I’m just wondering! 😊 I cannot help you with the eggs though I’m sorry!

Last edited:
I’ve got 20+ years experience with chameleons and a lot of college classes but this will be a first time I’ve hatched them myself. Thank you for being the type of person to ask. These guys are beautiful but not for the inexperienced.

I’ve got 20+ years experience with chameleons and a lot of college classes but this will be a first time I’ve hatched them myself. Thank you for being the type of person to ask. These guys are beautiful but not for the inexperienced.
That must be really cool and exciting! Hope all goes well. You’re welcome, I’m a really curious person 😅, and yes I totally agree.

I’m not a curious person just a rude one sometimes. If a person says I’m thinking of getting a chameleon for my kid but don’t know what kind. I tell them None. Get a book. These aren’t pets for the uneducated or inexperienced and definitely not for kids. It’s not a puppy. Learn first. Very likely you’ll see this isn’t the pet you want.

I’m not a curious person just a rude one sometimes. If a person says I’m thinking of getting a chameleon for my kid but don’t know what kind. I tell them None. Get a book. These aren’t pets for the uneducated or inexperienced and definitely not for kids. It’s not a puppy. Learn first. Very likely you’ll see this isn’t the pet you want.