Can someone please help me, I think my veiled chameleon is dying :(

Jackie21

So she hasn't been eating for about 4 days but prior to that she wld eat 6 to 10 crickets daily dusted with calcium and she loves Armstrong super worms pet smart worker told me I cld feed her these but she hasn't been eating she was drinking water from her dripper and I mist her 4 times a day her stool was white and some brown but she hasn't had one since she has not been trying to eat and now her eyes are sunken in and she looks horrible please help!! :( The temp in her cage is at 80 degrees and she has the zoo med uvb lighting but I think I need to get her a new one already this is what she looks like right now

I hope u guys can see the pix I'm new to this and don't know how to make it work sorry

Attachments

• KIMG0274.JPG
    KIMG0274.JPG
    219.3 KB · Views: 186
  • KIMG0275.JPG
    KIMG0275.JPG
    193.3 KB · Views: 185
Can you get a new closer picture of her? I need to see her colors. I think she might displaying receptive colors which often shows gravid colors if they haven't been mated.

How long are you misting her for? She may need longer mistings. I would think she's a bit dehydrated at the moment for several reasons. How long have you had her?

https://www.chameleonforums.com/threads/how-to-ask-for-help.66/

Folow the link and copy paste the form. Fill it out completely and as soon as possible.

She might be eggbound. Do you have a laying bin in the cage for her? She does not look good at all from the pics. When they are with eggs, they will go off food. It might not be that, but could be a possibility.