baby chameleon

myrandamarie

hello! i am not new to owning a chameleon but i am new to owning a baby. i attached some pictures of my baby gambino (bino for short). i’m just looking for any tips or suggestions :)

Chameleon Info:
Your Chameleon - veiled, male, around 2 months old. i’ve had bino for almost a week
Handling - i handle bino one to two times a day only to feed. i don’t holding him while he’s feeding.
Feeding - i’m starting out with pin head crickets dusted im repti calcium (without D3) and will be providing multivitamins once every other week. i also have a liquid solution that has d3 in it. bino is eating about 6-10 crickets twice a day. need tips on gut loading. plan on switching up the diet between fruit flies and crickets for right now
Supplements - i have a cricket cage. they are dusted with repti calcium (without D3) as of right now. as stated above i’m going to switch off between crickets and fruit flies. as well as multi vitamins once every other week.
Watering - i use a little dripper. i most 3 times a day (heavily at night before i turn the lights out) for about 2 minutes. i don’t see bino drink from the dripper but he does lap the water off the pants.
Fecal Description - i have not seen any of his droppings i’m assuming they are tiny? bio has not been tested for parasites.
History - i got bino from a trusted animal shop. they got the baby charms from a local breeder. all were males.

Cage Info:
Cage Type - i have the zoo med repti-breeze chameleon kit, 16" LX 16" W × 30" H
Lighting - i have a uvb100 bulbs and a blue daylight bulb. i will check the exact brand and everything tonight when i turn them off. the lights go on at around 9am when i get home from work. and they go off at around 9/10 pm before i go to bed.
Temperature - 80-85 day in basking spot and 70-75 at night.
Humidity - about 30% i mist three times daily.
Plants - plants are fake. looking into getting pothos. heard they are great and help hold humidity as well.