The New Crew

Well, it looks like I did a complete 180 degree turn. I've had a secret panther female for a while now, but decided I sould get a "few more".(Trace, Joe, Liz, and a couple other friends know what I'm talking about) She is around 10 months old now, and definitely ready to breed. I've picked up a few pardalis locales from some local friends, and purchased some from a few people here on the forum. I figured I would give you guys a chance to see all the new stuff. I'm pretty happy with the new collection, and I think I have some great bloodlines.

Here is my new fire stud Ambilobe male. He was purchased from a member her on the forum. His name fits his personality perfect. DUDE! What else would you name such a liad back, cool, chameleon? He came out of his shipping box with a big "who are you look" on his face. I couldn't be happier with my decision to buy this guy. I can't wait to get his guy breeding with my ambilobe females. His offspring are sure to be amazing.
Here is a picture of him fired up.(hope you don't mind me using this, Todd)
full

Here he is right out of the box.
010.jpg

This is one of my new female ambilobes. She was named Spot at first, but now it has been changed to Dottie. She is an F1 that was produced my Mike at FLChams. She is one of the nicest chameleons I have.
NewChams029.jpg

This is my second female ambilobe named Sugar. We decided to name her this because she is so sweet. She will openly come to the front of the cage, and loves to hand feed. She was produced by a great line at Amazing Blue Reptiles.
NewChams018.jpg

Here is a picture of a Ambilobe I just sold. I thought it was a funny picture.
Congrats on the new addition, Todd K.
NewChams037.jpg

Most of you have already seen my Nosy Be pair, but figured I would post them again.:)