Question about supplements/vitamins

emmrycham

Hiya,

So i am fairly new to the cham world and I wish I would have dived in sooner because I am so in love with her! I literally come home from work and will watch her stare at me for an hour. She is an approx 4-6 month old veiled (Miss Crawly) and i've had her for a little less than a month. I have read a lot about what supplements to give her but just wanted to clarify a few things. I've seen that they need calcium only once a day and then every 2 weeks, they need multivitamins and calcium with D3. I currently only have the calcium with D3 (repashy, is this a good brand?) and herptivite multivitamin and apart from looking online, I cannot find calcium only anywhere.. is this something that is only bought online? My other question is and i'm almost certain it is a stupid one - when the 2 week point comes around, do I dust her food with both the calc/D3 and the multivit together or do i dust half with the calc/D3 and the other half with the multivit? I've been feeding her about 8-10 med crickets every day and like every other day or couple of days, I will give her 1 or 2 wax worms. She also ate a big moth which I hope was okay.. she found it before I could grab it. I tried giving her kale but she mostly just chilled on it. I have not given her veggies yet as I have read conflicting things about that.

Thanks in advance for any helpful tips and advice you guys might have!