1EEBB10B-1C0B-4273-9447-A29F4B1FF970.jpeg
    106.4 KB · Views: 100
  • 51E90616-A914-47F3-ACFF-A628ADBEF480.jpeg
    51E90616-A914-47F3-ACFF-A628ADBEF480.jpeg
    202.1 KB · Views: 90
  • C36A4F36-D44F-4391-B4AD-D4288518A2CA.jpeg
    C36A4F36-D44F-4391-B4AD-D4288518A2CA.jpeg
    250.3 KB · Views: 83
Thank you my Dad is going to help me build an enclosure I’m new to chameleons my son had one and he got sick it broke my heart so I’m trying to do everything right is the husbandry good the are all live plants?

Thank you my Dad is going to help me build an enclosure I’m new to chameleons my son had one and he got sick it broke my heart so I’m trying to do everything right is the husbandry good the are all live plants?
If you’d like, you can answer the following questions and get all of your husbandry reviewed...make sure everything is perfect for your sweet Dallas. :)

Chameleon Info:
  • Your Chameleon - The species, sex, and age of your chameleon. How long has it been in your care?
  • Handling - How often do you handle your chameleon?
  • Feeding - What are you feeding your cham? What amount? What is the schedule? How are you gut-loading your feeders?
  • Supplements - What brand and type of calcium and vitamin products are you dusting your feeders with and what is the schedule?
  • Watering - What kind of watering technique do you use? How often and how long to you mist? Do you see your chameleon drinking?
  • Fecal Description - Briefly note colors and consistency from recent droppings. Has this chameleon ever been tested for parasites?
  • History - Any previous information about your cham that might be useful to others when trying to help you.

Cage Info:
  • Cage Type - Describe your cage (Glass, Screen, Combo?) What are the dimensions?
  • Lighting - What brand, model, and types of lighting are you using? What is your daily lighting schedule?