My chameleon fell while asleep (also small brown around nose)

Pwilley

Her sleep spot which is suctioned to the glass decided to take her down with her tonight on a small fall she seemed to be climbing fine when i went over after turning on my light. It is not super high but I am not sure on the resliance of chameleons also this brown spat appeared a couple days ago around her nostril and was wondering if its a spot for worry. Pictures are on the spots side (also the side she fell on but the spot was there before this). My logic could be wrong but im assuming small falls are ok for chameleons since it probably happens in the wild but I want to make sure as I am new to this.

Chameleon Info:
Your Chameleon - Veiled Chameleon pretty sure she is a she.
Handling - Around once a week but often fed mealworms by hand (not picked up) (I need to handle her more but I am worried about stressing her out)
Feeding - Store bought crikets around 4 large at 9am and 4 large at 4pm treat of meal worms.
Supplements - Exo terra calcium D3 twice a week and Exo terra multi vit once a month
Watering - water by eye dropper (still installing a drip system) constant humidity around 75 to 80% I dont usally mist
Fecal Description - Brown soft sometimes wet coating
History - Not much recently acquired

Cage Info:
Cage Type - Glass cage with screen top (to keep humidity)
Lighting - 8-8 (im doing this in the middle of the night and dont want to fight to find all this right now)
Temperature - Floor usually between 70-75 Top usually 80-85
Humidity - 75-80%
Plants - No
Placement - Just on my desk
Location - Northwest Ohio

Attachments

• Cham1.jpg
    Cham1.jpg
    211.8 KB · Views: 100
  • Cham2.jpg
    Cham2.jpg
    239.9 KB · Views: 97