Help save a Jackson Chameleon !

Jenschameleons

Aloha, I am currently a new Jackson chameleon Keeper. My female Chameleon just recently gave birth to 8 beautiful jackson chameleons. I am new to baby chameleons. I have done my research from chameleon academy. I have a go fund me account to help support these 8 babies and I would really appreciate if I could have help and support from my reptile lovers. I know I am in no place to ask for this kind of help, I just figure I could reach out a community of reptile lovers to help this time of need. I am trying my absolute best to provide the best prolong life for these little ones as I would to see them thrive. I do not ask for much even a share can go a long way for me and these little ones. I would love to get helpful information on these beautiful reptile, anything helps. This is my go fund me link if you want to help save these 8 chameleons. Thank you [link removed by moderator] JEN_1470.jpg JEN_1465.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi and welcome! No idea if a go fund me is allowed or if the forum can help with that. We can however help you with advice on raising the babies correctly. @JacksJill Do you think you could provide some info on raising Jackson’s babies please?
Thank you so much I was not to sure about what i could ask and couldn't I was recommended to this website by neptunethechameleon. I am pretty sure you guys have heard of her, anyway I just created the go fund me because I do not have the proper setup for them, that they actually need and I would love to be able to provide for them. Living in Hawai'i it costs so much even just to get a cricket pen its already about $40-45.

We don't allow fundraising here but we will be happy to help you with information.