Veiled Male or Female?

Daydrmbelievr80

Curious to know whether Tiptoe is a male or a female. 6-7 month old vieled, we have had him/her for about 2 werks. I keep going back and forth on their gender. I want to be prepared with an egg bin if they are a "she".
1000005627.jpg
1000005631.jpg
1000005568.jpg

I should add, don’t take my word as 100% as I am still in my first year with these lovely guys and I’m still learning. BUT I do not see a spur, the cask and color also look to be female IMO.

Some more pics. Shes not as yellow as these might suggest, the lighting seems to throw off the color on my phone. We've had her since just before Christmas. Spent two months researching chameleon husbandry with my 9 year old before we took the plunge.
1000005612.jpg
1000005622.jpg

Seems like she does it immediately after eating and if I've been looking at her long. I assume she's annoyed with me when she does it.

Around 80 in her basking spot, 70s range through most of her enclosure with a drop into the 60s at night. I've never seen her with her mouth open other than a few times when she opened and closed it quickly when she appeared upset.

She is beautiful! Sometimes when chameleons point there heads up like that it means they are sick. Did you get her from a reputable breeder? Us know how she goes.

Hi and welcome to you and your beautiful girl Tiptoe. :) I love her name...cute cute.
I too have to ask about the head tilt. Usually it’s respiratory infection that is of primary concern. If you hear any noises from her breathing, she’ll need to see a vet. Other signs are of course, the head tilt along with thick ropy saliva, labored breathing, lethargy, not basking, not eating. If the only time she tilts her head is when she’s eating, maybe her feeders are a bit of a challenge for her to swallow - try smaller ones. She could also maybe be gulping her food too fast and is needing to use gravity to help get it all down.