Heat stress or Vitamin Deficiency

MannyXO

Hello this is my first time coming on to the forum. I own 9 panther chameleons. But one of my boys happens to always come with problems since i have had him.
Quick run down on a quick set up and care application
Ambanja around 2.5 years old could be wrong he was dropped off at a reptile store with nail kinks and all.
Cage 4x2x2
Long 24inch Florescent 5.0 t5 uvb strip
I have bamboo sticks and vines for climbing and walking
I have a ficus benjimina in there and 2 umbrella plants at the bottom
I do use a large dripper in his cage.
I mist 3 times a day roughly a minute-3 minute mists.
He has always been a funky eater and usually eats 4-7 crickets or if we do super worms sometimes he will take 4-5. Despises dubias and hornworms. Same with Black soldier fly larvae. Overall eats 2/3 times a week. I do rep-cal no d3
I use a 50w sometimes 75w right now he is on a 50w

My issue that i noticed yesterday that scared the crap out of me was his eyes were sunken in and he had shown signs of weakness, he couldnt really grip on me when hes good about perching on my shoulder. I soaked him in the shower for about 5 minutes and got his color back, he also pooped and urate was a lil yellow
I have been heavy misting him since then but he still has this funky weakness. So im not sure if his recovery from heat stress is long or if it could be vitamin deficiency i usually have a pump mister and get him hydrated. Hes good about drinking and eating but these past few days its not normal, i felt his limbs and nothing seems odd to me or visually ofd either. His current uvb bulb still has life in it still so no need for replacing. I have a vet appointment for the 31st since california living has been rough, and my 2 exotic vets are available monday-wednesdays and the other 2 times out of the week.