My Trioceros Family

jack29

Hello everybody!!
I'll present my family of chams.. share your opinions and ask questions if you'll have!! I want to know your opinion about the ssp of my Quads because i bought them like Q. Gracilior but i'm not sure..
New arrive.. Trioceros Quadricornis male WC

Detail of his head

New arrive.. Trioceros Quadricornis female WC

Trioceros Montium male cb (with me from june)

Trioceros Sternfeldi male from farm (with me from a year)

Trioceros Sternfeldi female from farm (with me from a year)

ps: sorry for the quality of pics but i'm a bad photographer!!

I really like your triceros collection. I have never had any of these and I really like your montium and sternfeldi. Really cool.

A little update of this post just to say that my new pair of T. Quadricornis are doing well and are living together without any problems!! At the beginning i didn't think they could live together so peacefully!! i love them!! A little photo to you.. enjoy!!

Lovely quads, I have 2 and an addicted to them. Waiting for eggs to hatch in 6 weeks or so. Congrats on your great family.

They are in a 130(h)x80x80cm enclosure right now.. with lots of plants!! and until now they ignore each other.. but i hope not forever!! i want lots of little eggs like you laurie in the future!!

They are in a 130(h)x80x80cm enclosure right now.. with lots of plants!! and until now they ignore each other.. but i hope not forever!! i want lots of little eggs like you laurie in the future!!

If you were closer I would share.:)

I noticed that from some days the final part of the throat of my male Quadricornis is a bit swollen.. talking with other italian keepers they said to me that could be a problem of integrations and he advised me to stop the integration of calcium and d3 for some times to see if the situation will return normal.. did someone have similar problems?? and how they resolve the situation?? i link a photo of the swollen throat..